In the Users tab, administrators can invite colleagues, change access roles, and deactivate users.
- Click Invite user to invite someone.
- Search by name or email and filter by role (All roles) and status (Active).
- For each user, change the access role, click View in Zendesk to open their profile in Zendesk, or click Deactivate to deactivate them.
Invite a user
- Enter the work email address.
- Enter the name (optional).
- Choose the access role, for example, Agent.
- Click Send invitation.
The person receives an email with a link to create their own password. The link works only once and expires in 7 days.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.